Date: 21st July 2014 at 2:51pm
Written by:

Ipswich Town have today released the squad numbers for the coming 2014-15 season.

There are a few changes following the departures and arrivals, and it’s been announced that Tyrone Mings has now taken the No 3 shirt following Aaran Cresswell’s move to West Ham, and Dean Gerken has taken the No 1 shirt.

The full squad list is as follows.

1 Dean Gerken
2 Jonathan Parr
3 Tyrone Mings
4 Luke Chambers
5 Tommy Smith
6 Christophe Berra
7 Cameron Stewart
8 Cole Skuse
9 Daryl Murphy
10 David McGoldrick
11 Paul Anderson
12 Stephen Hunt
18 Jay Tabb
19 Luke Hyam
20 Freddie Veseli
21 Elliott Hewitt
22 Anthony Wordsworth
23 Alex Henshall
26 Paul Taylor
33 Bartosz Bialkowski
34 Jack Marriott
35 Frank Nouble

Vital Ipswich on: facebook
Vital Ipswich on: twitter

This site is looking for bloggers, so if a fan can offer us a genuine opinion from someone that supports them we would love to share it with the masses!

To email your own unique article/blog for publishing ***CLICK HERE***

Join The Vital Debate


Your Comment